GWPA Officials

The current 2016-17 Association officers are:

President – Alisha Gilbert Vice President – Ray Pead
Secretary – Dean Vains Treasurer – Rick Giles
Recorder – Warren Abrams Competition Manager – TBA
Referee Coordinator – TBA Junior Coordinator – TBA
Flippa Ball Coordinator – Peter Manuel Dolphin Ball Coordinator – Peter Manuel

Officials History (from 1986 to present)

2016/17 Club Delegates

Listed below are the club delegates or contacts. If you have any queries or gripes regarding the running of the Association contact you delegate so they can table your concerns at the next meeting.

B52’s – Darren McCagh (email Darren)

Demons – Graeme Hosken (email Graeme)

Rats – Wayne Ryan (email Wayne)

Serpents – Rikki Papertalk (email Rikki)


image description